Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board | Angie Tucker-Ridley, Tucker’s Furniture & Appliance

Chairman-Elect | Jeff Milford, AEP/SWEPCO

Treasurer | Erin Kiefer, Assembled Products

Past Chairman | Greg Fogle, Nabholz Construction

President/CEO | Raymond Burns

RIDC President | Jerry Vest, Regions Bank


2020 Directors

Leah Acoach, FHB Ventures

Danny Beck, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Joe Donaldson, Sam’s Furniture

Brad Hicks, J.B. Hunt Transport Inc.

Mike Power, First Security Bank

David Vaden, Ernst & Young LLP


2021 Directors

Tom Allen, Cushman & Wakefield | Sage Partners

Ron Branscum, Arvest Bank

David Kimball, Benchmark Group

Jerra Nalley, Runway

Tanya Smith, Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge

Melissa Turpin, Honeycomb Kitchen Shop


2022 Directors

Kristen Boozman, Portfolio Sotheby’s International Realty

Dean Fisher, Glad Manufacturing, Inc.

Angela Grayson, Precipice IP

Denten Park, Northwest Health

Curt Stamp, Cox Business

Knight Weis, Signature Bank of Arkansas

Ex-Officio Directors

Daizy Andrade, University of Arkansas

Dr. Marlin Berry, Rogers Public Schools

Jerry Carmichael, 3C Retail Solutions

Ever Cuellar, First Security Bank

Larry Cooper, Embassy Suites NW Arkansas

Russ Daniel, McLarty Daniel Group

Rich Davis, Black Hills Energy

Mike Dodge, Carroll Electric Coop. Corp.

Sandy Edwards, Crystal Bridges Museum

David Faulkner, Pinnacle Hills Promenade

Cathy Foraker, AT&T

David Foster, APAC - Central, Inc.

Bradley Hardin, AEP/SWEPCO

Ron Hayes, First United Methodist Church

Dan Hendrix, Arkansas World Trade Center

Latricia Hill-Chandler, Arvest Bank Operations

Greg Hines, Mayor, City of Rogers

Tom Hopper, TallChamps, LLC

Corry Hull, OneDigital Health and Benefits

Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson, Northwest Arkansas Community College

Peter Lane, Walton Arts Center

Chris Moore, Mayor, City of Lowell

Barry Moehring, Benton County Judge

Bianca Montoya, Bike NWA

John-Michael Scurio, George’s

Eric Pianalto, Mercy of Northwest Arkansas

Chris Sultemeier, Retired Walmart

Stennett Thompkins, AAA Insurance

Dick Trammel, Chairman Emeritus

Josh Vasquez, United Bank

Jeff Wood, Tyson Foods



Community Development - Leah Acoach

Member Services - Tanya Smith

Economic Development - Tom Allen

Government Affairs - Jerry Carmichael

Convention & Visitors Bureau - Larry Cooper


David Vaden

Ron Branscum

Knight Weis



Download Our 2020 Board Directory for information about
all of our current Board of Directors & Executive Committee members.

Love Your Neighbor Pro Realty

Interested in becoming a member? 

Learn More

Back to top