PHOTOS: Chamber Hosts 98th Annual Celebration of Business & Community

Posted by: Justin Freeman on Monday, February 10, 2020

Our 98th Annual Celebration is a wrap! Congratulations to the following award winners:

Small Business of the Year: Ozark Beer Company
Volunteer of the Year: Hannah Cicioni
Ambassador of the year: Erica Vaughan
Elbert S. Graham/Elza Tucker Award: Scott Dillard
Spirit Award: Dawn Stewart on behalf of CTE department at Rogers Public Schools
Dick Trammel Good Neighbor Award: Tom Allen, Cushman & Wakefield / Sage Partners

Thank you to Tommy Spaulding for presenting an inspirational keynote on heart-led leadership!

2019 outgoing chairman Greg Fogle of Nabholz Corporation concluded the event by passing the gavel on to our new chairwoman Angie Tucker-Ridley of Tucker's Furniture & Appliances.

Thank you Branch Photography for providing photos!


0 comments on "PHOTOS: Chamber Hosts 98th Annual Celebration of Business & Community"

Leave a Comment

Interested in becoming a member? 

Learn More

Back to top