Leadership Benton County Announces 2019-20 Participants

Posted by: JustinFreeman on Friday, June 7, 2019

Leadership Benton County (LBC) has announced its class of 2019-20 participants. The program seeks to promote and develop dynamic community leaders for Benton County while uniting a diverse group of people. The mission is to expose and educate while promoting a regional view of the area, to provide opportunities to learn, enhance and apply leadership skills, and to offer a forum to offer solutions and alternatives to community needs and concerns.

Below are all of this year's participants. Congratulations on being selected to Leadership Benton County!

Andrew Branch - XNA
Ben Buergler - First National Bank of NWA
Ben Brantmeier - Bancorp South
Caroline Kelley - Kelley Law Firm
Channing Barker - Benton County
Chase Henrichs - Crafton Tull
Cheri Harrison - Cox Communications
Emilio Rivera - Crystal Bridges
Emily Barber - No Limits Pediatric Therapies
Hunter Stuckey - Signature Bank
Jack Branscum - McClelland Consulting Engineers
Jacob Shy - CEI
Jacob Jones - Walmart
Jennifer Morrow - Bentonville Schools
Jessica Kowalczyk - Walton Family Foundation
Jimmy Allen - Shelter Insurance
Joab Nazario - First Security Bank
Karen O'Donohoe - Flintco
Kyle Roberts - Arvest
Maria Juarez - Simmons Bank
Marlee Ramirez - Chambers Bank
Melissa Dysart - Level 5 Design Group
Mitch Moore - Newell Development
Molly Kross Vinson - Hyatt Place
Nickel Potter - Phat Tire
Rubicely Monter - Walton Personal Philanthropy Group
Samuel Rogers - Mercy
Sarahbeth Vasgaard - Frost
Shawn Dunham - United Bank
Turner Willis - Northwest Health


0 comments on "Leadership Benton County Announces 2019-20 Participants"

Leave a Comment

Interested in becoming a member? 

Learn More

Back to top