23 Members Named to Northwest Arkansas Business Journal's 2018 '40 Under 40' Class

Posted by: JustinFreeman on Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Congratulations to the following Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce members for being named to the Northwest Arkansas Business Journal's 2018 Class of 40 Under 40! Friends, business associates and industry partners of the nominees thought enough of their talents to nominate them for the honor, which NWABJ narrowed down to this year’s 40 honorees. Jolana Aibangbee, Northwest Arkansas Women's Shelter, Thrift Store Stephanie Allen, McDonald Eye Associates Bonnie Atchison, The City of Rogers Ben Carroll, Arvest Bank Tim Doyle, WACO Title Company Katelyn 'Katie' Eaves, Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP Amy Fore, Mercy Clinic Fort Smith Jeff Gattis, Nabholz Corporation Sterling Hamilton, Sage Partners Real Estate Solutions Steven Head, McClelland Consulting Engineers Chris Howe, IBERIABANK Jordan Jeter, Flake & Kelley Commercial Andrew C. Johnson, Integrative Dental Specialists T.J. Lefler, Sage Partners Real Estate Solutions Jason McDoniel, Legacy National Bank Sean Morrison, simplemachine Alden Napier, CCOA William Pannell, Tyson Foods Elizabeth Prenger, The First Tee of Northwest Arkansas Robert James Rudolph, Rockline Industries Joseph F. Rumsey V, Zero Mountain, Inc. Christie Turner, Signature Bank of Arkansas Caley Vo, Wright Lindsey Jennings View the full list of honorees here.


0 comments on "23 Members Named to Northwest Arkansas Business Journal's 2018 '40 Under 40' Class"

Leave a Comment

Interested in becoming a member? 

Learn More

Back to top