Introducing the 2018 Small Business Council

Posted by: JustinFreeman on Thursday, January 4, 2018
The Small Business Council is a committee of the Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce and was created to be the voice of the small business community and to provide guidance to the Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce on the needs of the small business community. The Council is made up of Chamber members who own, work for, or actively serve small businesses throughout Northwest Arkansas. Some of the roles of the Council include selecting an Outstanding Small Business of the Quarter, selecting seminar topics for Chamber University and conducting Member Orientations. 2018 Small Business Council  Chair | Corry Hull, One Digital Health and Benefits Co-Chair | Martha Londagin, Legacy National Bank Past Chair | Kelly Gemmell, Milestone Rob Gutterridge, Natural State Media Charlie Barton, Barton Consulting LLC Charlene Fields, Souls Harbor of Rogers, Inc. Don Ogden, Edward Jones Randy Durbin, Arvest Asset Management Carrie Wilson, Mass Mutual Financial Group JD Chambliss, First Security Bank Delanna Padilla Pennington, Padilla Smith Tolbert PLLC Kaala House, Insurance Team 360 Jeremy Janes, Janes Insurance & Brokerage William Mertig, Sam's Club #4969 - Bentonville Brad Nelson, BHC Insurance Melissa Dysart, Tatum-Smith Engineers, INC Erin Reinker, RIN Interiors LLC Brent Carroll, People Source Staffing Professionals & Diversity Personnel Chance Bulmer, Advanced Information Management Ex-Officio’s Shelle Summers, Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce Denise Thomas, World Trade Center Arkansas Steve Cox, Rogers-Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce Lori Ann Lieblong, University of Arkansas Small Business & Technology Development Center David Bernstein, SCORE Chapter 0511 Main Street Rogers, Main Street Rogers Jeff Salzer, Small Business Administration


0 comments on "Introducing the 2018 Small Business Council"

Leave a Comment

Interested in becoming a member? 

Learn More

Back to top