Rogers-Lowell Area, AR News

ARTICLE

Date ArticleType
10/24/2014 Chamber News
Upcoming Ribbon Cuttings

Ambassador Update


Friday, October 24, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Bost, Inc.
125 S. Bloomington St., Ste. C
Lowell, AR

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 5:30 PM
Talk of the Town NWA, LLC
400 Yaum Dr.
Springdale, AR

***Friday, October 31, 2014 at 4:00 PM***
Velocity Sports Academy of NWA
100 N. Dixieland Rd., Ste. E1
Rogers, AR

***Monday, November 3, 2014 at 9:30AM***
T. Michael's Salon
9 Halstead Cir., Ste. F
Rogers, AR

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 3:00 PM
American Heart Association
108 E.Sunbridge Dr.
Fayetteville, AR

***Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 5:00 PM***
K2M Design
5500 W. Walsh Ln., Ste. 100
Rogers, AR

***Friday, November 7, 2014 at 11:00 AM***
Levi's Gastrolounge
224 S. 2nd St.
Rogers, AR

***Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 12:00 PM***
C. Renee Wakefield, CPA
213 W. Monroe Ave., Ste. I
Lowell, AR

***Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 4:00 PM***
PIGMINT
105 W. Walnut St.
Rogers, AR

***Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 10:00 AM***
Mercy Downtown Rogers
613 N. 2nd St.
Rogers, AR

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Legacy National Bank
5901 W. Pauline Whitaker Pkwy
Rogers, AR

Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Edward Jones - Allison Hayes
904 S. Walton Blvd., Ste. 2
Bentonville, AR





***This event has been added recently***

 

Quick Links

printClick Here for a print-friendly version of
the primary content on this page.